Music: Fugue in F Minor.
By Dimitri Shostakovich. Sequenced by J. Marques.

Subscribe to this site on YouTube

Subscribe to get a poem sent to you each day by email

Read a dramatization of the Mueller Report

Alpha List

Name Poems


About This

Poems for

Copyright by
Nicholas Gordon

Janice is alone in her confusion,
A bit of batter broken off from Being.
Nor does she quite believe what she is seeing,
Immersed in what appears to be illusion.
Come, Janice, to the ocean of your soul,
Every drop of which contains the whole.

Copyright by Nicholas Gordon

[about this site] [poems for free] [poem of the day]
[site policy] [about me] [links]